Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nadia Caballero, M.D. -  - Sinus Specialist

Advanced Sinus and Allergy Center

Nadia Caballero, M.D.

Sinus Specialist located in Park Ridge, IL

46 total reviews

Dr. Nadia Caballero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nadia Caballero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn G.
Submitted 04/03/20
I’m a new patient here and so I am just starting out and I’m already having an outstanding experience! Not only I’d everyone extremely kind, trusting, and welcoming but also they are all very good doctors and actually know why they’re doing to help you and also truly know how to help. I’ve been to other places like this one before and I have never received the help I needed to get better until I found this place. I would 100% recommend coming here and also would recommend for anyone to tell others about this place as well. And if you are someone that is impatient or worried that you won’t get attended right at the time your appointment was scheduled on, here you don’t need to feel that way anymore cause they attend you right at the time when you have scheduled your appointment. So for here your worries and impatience about anything at all, will be gone here. The treatment I’m taking here, they’ve done an amazing and great job taking care of me, treating me, and on making sure that everything is going well. With everyone here, you no longer need to be afraid of anything. Not even in putting 100% of your trust and time with everyone here.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 03/31/20
Very thorough and intuitive. Great staff all around!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Caballero is truly the best doctor I've ever been to, hands down. Patient, kind, and understanding -- plus, she made SURE to get to the bottom of what I was experiencing. Have recommended, and will continue to recommend, to family and friends for any ENT-related issues.
Liana H.
Submitted 01/14/20
She performed a Septoplasty and Turbinate Reduction on me. She was very detailed pre/post surgery and I could not ask for a better doctor. Even at the hospital she was a joy and my family loved her. She is skilled at what she does and beyond informative. I am grateful to have found her.
Anna G.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Caballero has been a miracle worker for me on multiple occasions where no one else could help. I honestly don’t know what I would do without her. Truly.
R A.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Caballero is both an outstanding diagnostician and a very empathic, warm clinician. She actually takes the time to listen and thinks out of the box, providing thoughtful answers and a comprehensive treatment plan. She is truly outstanding and I feel fortunate to have found her.
Gary K.
Submitted 12/06/19
She is the best! After three years of suffering with constant sinus infections and seeing two other ENT's, including surgery (unsuccessful), I finally saw Dr. Caballero. After several tests, she found out that I had an immune deficiency that could be corrected with a one-time vaccination. It worked, and I have been free of sinus infections for 6 months for the first time in three years.
John F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Got everything I needed
Jadwiga B.
Submitted 11/26/19
I don't think any of us like going to the doctors. If all doctors were like Dr. Caballero is a visit to the doctor's office would not be stress for us. Very professional and friendly, always smiling staff.
Amaris S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Fantastic! The staff was great.
Frank R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great experience friendly and knowledgeable staff. The Dr. took time to get to know me,my issues and concerns. I did not feel like I was just a patient talking to a Doctor.
Christine D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Caballero is very thorough. She listens and explains things well. Very nice and personable. A pleasure to to be in her office.
Dylan B.
Submitted 07/18/19
I came to Dr. Caballero in order to continue receiving allergy shots after moving from a different state. She, the nurses, and the staff were very friendly and very professional. I’ve only had one visit, so far, but I look forward to continuing my treatment with Dr. Caballero and her team.
JEROME W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everything was great!! Keep it up!!
Susan R.
Submitted 07/14/19
The only confusion over the medication called in to pharmacy.
Sarah A.
Submitted 07/14/19
I was very satisfied
Robert K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great service
Barry Z.
Submitted 07/08/19
excellent medical care and diagnosis
Ernesto W.
Submitted 07/07/19
excelent
Patty M.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. C is awesome. I came to her about 1.5yrs ago because of chronic sinus infections (monthly, sometimes more than that). What I love about her is that we worked through all the non-surgical options first - and only when those didn't yield relief, she performed sinus surgery. And did an amazing job. She really listens to what is going on, and cares deeply about her patients. I highly recommend Dr. C!