Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nadia Caballero, M.D. -  - Sinus Specialist

Advanced Sinus and Allergy Center

Nadia Caballero, M.D.

Sinus Specialist located in Park Ridge, IL

50 total reviews

Dr. Nadia Caballero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nadia Caballero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
Submitted 10/25/20
Excellent Dr. and staff.
Milton H.
Submitted 10/21/20
First time at her new office. The facility is very relaxing and calming. I didn’t feel rushed, she addressed all of my concerns. I left out hearing much better than when I came in. She is truly one of the best doctors out there!
Shahana M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very knowledgeable and excellent doctor also Staff is very nice and friendly .
Stephanie G.
Submitted 08/19/20
excellent attention and friendliness.
Dena W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Caballero is an excellent doctor. I feel safe at my appointments. She and her staff are very thorough in assessment of the patients needs. As well as provide detail explanation of the processes and procedures used to help diagnose medical issues regarding the ear nose and throat. They provide a timely follow up after the appointment.
Pat O.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Cabellero is fantastic. She has helped me tremendously with my sinus and allergy issues! I highly recommend her.
Allen S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Caballero was knowledgeable, trustworthy and understanding. She took the time to provide me with all the information I needed to determine next steps with respect to my treatment plan. A very good visit.
Oliwier W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Caballero is an excellent doctor. She was able to diagnose my problem very quickly and treated it efficiently.
Jay F.
Submitted 07/16/20
Wonderful as always.
Erika G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Muy profesional, muy amable. Me ayudó mucho en mis síntomas a los pocos días me sentí mejor. Gracias por su ayuda.
Kristie S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Takes time to really explain things. The nurse I had was also great! Very happy with my experience. Have already recommend her to family :)
Anita L.
Submitted 07/07/20
I love Dr. Caballero, she’s very thorough. She will not give you an answer until she makes sure she has looked over your results to discuss them with you. She is thorough in respect to ruling things out first and testing you for all possibilities. She’s always doing it with a smile!
Valentine P.
Submitted 06/30/20
The Dr was fantastic!
Mohamed A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very good Doctor
Linda O.
Submitted 06/29/20
No wait, professional friendly and all test in office
Joan M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always excellent- seriously excellent service with everyone at this office.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Nadia Caballero, MD. She is very friendly and professionals in her field of ENT. She understood my symptoms when I explained to her, and she was able to prescribe me a medication that makes me feel better sleeping at night.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 06/20/20
I finally understand what's needed to be done.and I feel 100% better after years of suffering with sinus infections and Allergies over and over never ending stress free till now. I really feel better and can finally sleep 8 hours...
Ben P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Last year I got surgery And was lead to believe my breathing would be greatly improved with little to zero improvements..only a large medical bill. I was desperate to find someone who could help me and I am soo thankful to have found Dr. Caballero. She cured me! Not only was she super sweet but also full of knowledge. Her and the whole team at Advanced Sinus & Allergy have been so wonderful. I will never take breathing through my nose clearly for granted ever again and it is all thanks to Caballero. You’re the best!
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. C is awesome she goes over everything in a professional manner and she answer all your questions, and has great nursing staff working for her. I would recommend this doctor.