Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nadia Caballero, M.D. -  - Sinus Specialist

Advanced Sinus and Allergy Center

Nadia Caballero, M.D.

Sinus Specialist located in Park Ridge, IL

46 total reviews

Dr. Nadia Caballero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nadia Caballero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dena W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Caballero is an excellent doctor. I feel safe at my appointments. She and her staff are very thorough in assessment of the patients needs. As well as provide detail explanation of the processes and procedures used to help diagnose medical issues regarding the ear nose and throat. They provide a timely follow up after the appointment.
Pat O.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Cabellero is fantastic. She has helped me tremendously with my sinus and allergy issues! I highly recommend her.
Allen S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Caballero was knowledgeable, trustworthy and understanding. She took the time to provide me with all the information I needed to determine next steps with respect to my treatment plan. A very good visit.
Oliwier W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Caballero is an excellent doctor. She was able to diagnose my problem very quickly and treated it efficiently.
Jay F.
Submitted 07/16/20
Wonderful as always.
Erika G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Muy profesional, muy amable. Me ayudó mucho en mis síntomas a los pocos días me sentí mejor. Gracias por su ayuda.
Kristie S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Takes time to really explain things. The nurse I had was also great! Very happy with my experience. Have already recommend her to family :)
Anita L.
Submitted 07/07/20
I love Dr. Caballero, she’s very thorough. She will not give you an answer until she makes sure she has looked over your results to discuss them with you. She is thorough in respect to ruling things out first and testing you for all possibilities. She’s always doing it with a smile!
Valentine P.
Submitted 06/30/20
The Dr was fantastic!
Mohamed A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very good Doctor
Linda O.
Submitted 06/29/20
No wait, professional friendly and all test in office
Joan M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always excellent- seriously excellent service with everyone at this office.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Nadia Caballero, MD. She is very friendly and professionals in her field of ENT. She understood my symptoms when I explained to her, and she was able to prescribe me a medication that makes me feel better sleeping at night.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 06/20/20
I finally understand what's needed to be done.and I feel 100% better after years of suffering with sinus infections and Allergies over and over never ending stress free till now. I really feel better and can finally sleep 8 hours...
Ben P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Last year I got surgery And was lead to believe my breathing would be greatly improved with little to zero improvements..only a large medical bill. I was desperate to find someone who could help me and I am soo thankful to have found Dr. Caballero. She cured me! Not only was she super sweet but also full of knowledge. Her and the whole team at Advanced Sinus & Allergy have been so wonderful. I will never take breathing through my nose clearly for granted ever again and it is all thanks to Caballero. You’re the best!
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. C is awesome she goes over everything in a professional manner and she answer all your questions, and has great nursing staff working for her. I would recommend this doctor.
Craig E.
Submitted 05/14/20
Advanced Sinus and Allergy Center is superb! The entire staff is so professional and competent even during the obstacles caused by Covid-19 precautions. Working with Doctor Caballero is a real pleasure!
C. J.
Submitted 05/13/20
wonderful bed side manner. Very knowledgeable thorough and patient. Proper recommendations. Nice mix of steadiness, teadiness, and calm.
Debby S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Caballero is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and kind. The office is professional, calming, and clean! It makes going to the doctor a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this practice!
Michael D.
Submitted 04/29/20
I have been a ENT patient almost twenty years. Have had three major sinus surgery’s, then the polyps returned; worst then ever before...Sounds terrible right? Now comes the “Bad News”, my one and only ENT Doctor retires! What to do?!? Here is where my luck turns for the best. I was able to get in touch with Nylani (Manager with my now retired Dr.) She could tell I was in bad shape over the phone. Nylani called back informing me that she explained me and my situation to Dr.Nadia Caballero. Nylani also said before they finished their conversation Dr. Caballero WITHOUT hesitation set the earliest appointment. Within minutes of meeting me Dr. Caballero said “I can help you” then she asked “how long have you been unable to breathe through your nose?” I told her almost a year! Surgery (the most serve yet) was successful. I can’t remember how long if ever breathing has been this easy. The office is updated, always very clean, comfortable and soothing. The team is without a doubt well oiled. They are friendly, polite, knowledgeable and willing to help. When they help it’s the whole team and they go above and beyond to help you. Last but certainly not least Dr. Nadia Caballero. From the moment we meet I knew I was in good hands. I felt comfortable like the comfort you get from family (Mom) she knows what’s best for you and willing to do whatever’s necessary to make sure you are healthy and happy! Even during these trying times, as busy as the whole medical field is now. Dr Caballero spends time with you to answer any/all questions as well as make sure you are ok. I have and will continue to refer her. Ps. My breathing and life is better since becoming her patient! I’m sincerely thankful to the whole team.