Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nadia Caballero, M.D. -  - Sinus Specialist

Advanced Sinus and Allergy Center

Nadia Caballero, M.D.

Sinus Specialist located in Park Ridge, IL

15 total reviews

Dr. Nadia Caballero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nadia Caballero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Caballero is very thorough. She listens and explains things well. Very nice and personable. A pleasure to to be in her office.
Dylan B.
Submitted 07/18/19
I came to Dr. Caballero in order to continue receiving allergy shots after moving from a different state. She, the nurses, and the staff were very friendly and very professional. I’ve only had one visit, so far, but I look forward to continuing my treatment with Dr. Caballero and her team.
JEROME W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everything was great!! Keep it up!!
Susan R.
Submitted 07/14/19
The only confusion over the medication called in to pharmacy.
Sarah A.
Submitted 07/14/19
I was very satisfied
Robert K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great service
Barry Z.
Submitted 07/08/19
excellent medical care and diagnosis
Ernesto W.
Submitted 07/07/19
excelent
Patty M.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. C is awesome. I came to her about 1.5yrs ago because of chronic sinus infections (monthly, sometimes more than that). What I love about her is that we worked through all the non-surgical options first - and only when those didn't yield relief, she performed sinus surgery. And did an amazing job. She really listens to what is going on, and cares deeply about her patients. I highly recommend Dr. C!
Patricia V.
Submitted 05/30/19
I always feel so cared for and know that I am in good hands.
Karina M.
Submitted 05/13/19
I've worked with Dr. Caballero before so I was really excited to have found her again as she was the only one that helped me with my sinus problems. Looking forward to having her solve them again!
Cheryl R.
Submitted 05/10/19
One Dr appointment I always look forward to, Dr. Caballero always listens, asks questions and explains in terms one can understand. Staff is great too! Can't wait for my next appointment
Christine N.
Submitted 04/20/19
I am very grateful for Dr. Caballero. The thing I appreciate most is that she removes nasal polyps for me in the office. The first time I saw her I had not been able to smell or taste for months. She removed the polyps right there and I walked out able to smell and taste very well! Her kind and caring bedside manner is seriously exceptional. She takes the time to consider my specific condition and thinks outside the box for solutions. I highly recommend this doctor.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/18/19
I highly recommend Dr Caballero. I have seen numerous ENT's for my chronic sinus infections and they all just wanted to do surgery. She took the time to figure out why I was getting them and helped me without surgery!!! My quality of life has improved tremendously. I can't say enough.
Summer M.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Caballero actually listens to her patients and maps out the best treatment specifically for you. She cares about your issues and really wants to help.