Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nadia Caballero, M.D. -  - Sinus Specialist

Advanced Sinus and Allergy Center

Nadia Caballero, M.D.

Sinus Specialist located in Park Ridge, IL

54 total reviews

Dr. Nadia Caballero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nadia Caballero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Cabellero is a great dr. I’m a person that has a lot of issues and she has taken me further down the recovery path than past drs. She’s wonderful. That combined with her wonderful staff make the experience less painful.
Ben M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great doc! She is very informative and really wants to do the best for her patients.
Terry B.
Submitted 08/01/21
Out of eight doctors I see for various things, Dr. Caballero is the by far the friendliest and most energetic. She is always smiling and genuinley is concerned with her patient's concerns and needs. She takes the time to listen to what you have to say and is not prone to jump to a conclusion simply because it seems obvious. Dr. Caballero is very professional and thorough and at the same time personable and friendly. I highly recommend her to friends and family.
Ariane S.
Submitted 03/30/21
I am so grateful that I saw Dr. Caballero. Her expert help with my severe nasal polyps and sinus problems that I have had for many years, has been nothing short of amazing to me. Her help has far exceeded any expectations that I could have had. I now breathe through my nose, which I didn't think this was possible. I highly recommend Dr. Caballero and following her advice. Her staff is wonderful too!
Michael W.
Submitted 10/25/20
Excellent Dr. and staff.
Milton H.
Submitted 10/21/20
First time at her new office. The facility is very relaxing and calming. I didn’t feel rushed, she addressed all of my concerns. I left out hearing much better than when I came in. She is truly one of the best doctors out there!
Shahana M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very knowledgeable and excellent doctor also Staff is very nice and friendly .
Stephanie G.
Submitted 08/19/20
excellent attention and friendliness.
Dena W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Caballero is an excellent doctor. I feel safe at my appointments. She and her staff are very thorough in assessment of the patients needs. As well as provide detail explanation of the processes and procedures used to help diagnose medical issues regarding the ear nose and throat. They provide a timely follow up after the appointment.
Pat O.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Cabellero is fantastic. She has helped me tremendously with my sinus and allergy issues! I highly recommend her.
Allen S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Caballero was knowledgeable, trustworthy and understanding. She took the time to provide me with all the information I needed to determine next steps with respect to my treatment plan. A very good visit.
Oliwier W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Caballero is an excellent doctor. She was able to diagnose my problem very quickly and treated it efficiently.
Jay F.
Submitted 07/16/20
Wonderful as always.
Erika G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Muy profesional, muy amable. Me ayudó mucho en mis síntomas a los pocos días me sentí mejor. Gracias por su ayuda.
Kristie S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Takes time to really explain things. The nurse I had was also great! Very happy with my experience. Have already recommend her to family :)
Anita L.
Submitted 07/07/20
I love Dr. Caballero, she’s very thorough. She will not give you an answer until she makes sure she has looked over your results to discuss them with you. She is thorough in respect to ruling things out first and testing you for all possibilities. She’s always doing it with a smile!
Valentine P.
Submitted 06/30/20
The Dr was fantastic!
Mohamed A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very good Doctor
Linda O.
Submitted 06/29/20
No wait, professional friendly and all test in office
Joan M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always excellent- seriously excellent service with everyone at this office.